Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

List of resource persons

LIST OF Resource Persons (24)

 

  1. Lilik Krismantoro ( M/Indonesia-Yogyakarta): +62 821-3563-2002
  2. Niphot Thianvihan (M/Thailand) : cchumchon@hotmail.com
  3. Ferry Sutrisna Widjaja(M/Indonesia-Bandung) : ecolearningcamp@gmail.com
  4. Shierly Megawati (F/Indonesia-Bandung) : shierlymegawati@yahoo.co.id
  5. Y.B Cahya Widiyanto (M/Indonesia-Yogyakarta) : cahyawidiyanto@usd.ac.id
  6. Bishop Allwyn D’Silva (M/India) : blaseallwyn97@rediffmail.com
  7. Lourth Arokiasamy (M/India) : areds30@gmail.com
  8. Gian Paolo Pangan (M/Philippine): gpn.pangan@gmail.com
  9. Antoine Sondag (M/France) : asondag57@yahoo.fr
  10. Lawrencia Kwark (F/South Korea-France) : laurence.kwark@gmail.com
  11. Dicky Sofjan (M/Indonesia-Yogyakarta) : dickysofjan@ugm.ac.id
  12. James Kroeger (M/USA-Philippines) : jhkroeger@gmail.com
  13. Rae Sanchez (F/Philippines): rosanchez@ateneo.edu
  14. Virginia Saldanha (F/India) : womynvs@gmail.com
  15. Andrew Recepcion (M/Philippines) : arcom_naga@yahoo.com
  16. J.B Banawiratma (M/Indonesia-Yogyakarta) :banawiratma@staff.ukdw.ac.id
  17. Charles Bertille (M/Malaysia) : charlesbertille@gmail.com
  18. Kochurani Abraham (F/India) : kochuabraham@gmail.com
  19. Franz Magnis Suseno (M/Indonesia-Jakarta): magnis.sj@gmail.com
  20. Martha Heizer (F/Austria): martha.heizer@marthaheizer.onmicrosoft.com
  21. Ahmad Suaedy (M/Indonesia-Jakarta): ahmad.suaedy@ombudsman.go.id
  22. Nicholas Chinnapan : nicholas.irds35@yahoo.com
  23. Ryan Alex (M/India) : thinkofryanalex@yahoo.com
  24. Paul Hwang (M/South Korea) : ca_paul2000@hanmail.net